Best Tyres & Exhausts Limited 5 Auchinairn Road, Bishopbriggs, Glasgow, G64 1RX 01414130720
Google reviews for Best Tyres & Exhausts Limited
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Guys at the garage were lovely . Very helpful thank you . Quick and efficient service.

Lynn Mckendrick - March 2021

Tyres are really reasonably priced and staff are friendly and professional. The guys are so quick and efficient, Barry phoned to let me know that my tyres were ready and I was in and out in 10 minutes! I was able to phone up and have my tyres ordered and fitted and wheels fixed the same day, thank you both!

Hannah-Kate Leary - February 2021

Very professional

Lennie Fox - January 2021

thanks for the great service, and the honest advice. Very satisfied and would not hesitate to recommend to anybody.

JOHN Teague - November 2020

The Manager attended to me as soon as I arrived great service.

Susan McDermott - July 2020

Good selection of tyres , easy to book in , friendly staff , job done in 20 minutes

martin skinner - July 2020

Booked two replacement tyres late on Friday, given a time slot for Monday and received a courtesy call from Barry to confirm my time. In and out with no drama, and they were also cheaper the Black Circle. Would definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone else.

David Dansky - June 2020

Professional and reliable service

John Kenna - January 2020

Great service & price and after service akso

Stuart Wilson - January 2020

Great service and prices.

David Hogg - March 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Glasgow:

Bishopbriggs, Torrance, Springburn, Milton, Robroyston, Kirkintilloch, Stepps,Brookfield, Briacroft, Littlehill, Stepps, Bardowie, Cadder, Lenzie, Auchinolch, Hillhead, Balmore, Barnellan, Chryston

Other services offered by Best Tyres & Exhausts Limited:

Bulb Replacement, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]